Facilities and Services Organizational Chart


  For Building Emergency Repair or Service Request – click here or Call 461-978 3000 (83000)




Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-4792

Email

Ron Swail
Chief Operations Officer, Property Services & Sustainability
ron.swail@utoronto.ca
Cecille Agmata
Executive Assistant
cecille.agmata@utoronto.ca

UTILITIES AND BUILDINGS OPERATIONS

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-6717

Email

Gordon Robins
Director
gordon.robins@utoronto.ca

BUILDING SERVICES, GROUNDS AND TRADES

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-2314

Email

Mark Simpson
Director
mk.simpson@utoronto.ca

SUSTAINABILITY OPERATIONS AND SERVICES

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-4700

Email

Paul Leitch
Director
paul.leitch@utoronto.ca

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT GROUP

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-2331

Email

Ray Cheung
Director
ray.cheung@utoronto.ca

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-6858

Email

Darrel Fernandopulle
Director
darrel.fernandopulle@utoronto.ca

CAMPUS POLICE

Address

255 McCaul Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5T 1W7

Telephone

(416) 978-2264

Email

Sam D’Angelo
Associate Director
sam.dangelo@utoronto.ca

Leave a Reply