Contact Us

General Contacts

Fax

416-978-3920

Accounts Payable Email

apfacilities.services@utoronto.ca

Accounts Receivable Email

arfacilities.services@utoronto.ca

Director, Financial Services

Name

Darrel Fernandopulle

Telephone

416-978-6858

Email

darrel.fernandopulle@utoronto.ca

Manager of Finance

Name

Usama Makary

Telephone

416-978-1633

Email

usama.makary@utoronto.ca

Supervisor and Financial Officer

Name

Shannon Guo

Telephone

416-946-7956

Email

shannon.guo@utoronto.ca

Accounts Receivable

Name

Rita Aloi

Telephone

416-946-5985

Email

rita.aloi@utoronto.ca

Accounts Payable

Name

Vicky Kaeva
Lisa Petrucci
Sonia Verasamy

Telephone

416-978-2338
416-978-7148
416-978-6699

Email

violeta.kaeva@utoronto.ca
lisa.petrucci@utoronto.ca
sonia.verasamy@utoronto.ca